Testimonials

 

Skin Center

Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL
363 Total Reviews

Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 363 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback. 


Dr. Galitzer was very professional and effective handling my surgery. he has been my dermatologist for a couple of years and would recommend him to anyone. 

Ricardo C.
02/07/2018

 

I saw Mary for the 2nd time; she is fabulous!!!

Catherine T.
02/07/2018

Dr easy going and made me feel comfortable. Staff very courteous. 

Ruth C.
12/09/2017

Dr. Henderson dis an outstanding job.

Kenneth F.
12/07/2017

Fast and professional!

Luis M.
11/28/2017

Very good

Clyde O.
11/27/2017

Dr. Fien and Dr. Perrotto along with all their staff are wonderful. found it to be a very comfortable experience. Thank You 

Christine O.
11/15/2017

*

Jessica M.
11/02/2017

Awesome

Todd C.
09/05/2017

I found the Skin Center through my insurance website as I was looking for doctors within the network for Cigna. Never having had a full skin checkup before (and knowing I had some trouble spots I was concerned about) I was super nervous and a little anxious

Carmen, Mary and Dr. Fien were all amazing to make me feel better and put my mind at ease. Even the office staff was super friendly and accommodating, which you don't always find in medical offices. So glad I made the choice to go to the Skin Center! 

 

Michelle R.
08/16/2017

Excellent technique. Dr. fein took the time to explain procedures and answer all questions. 

Diana J.
08/04/2017

Mary and her assistant were wonderful. 

Cathy R.
06/17/2017

Dr. Fien took time to answer my questions fully and explain what I may expect from treatment.

Jill S.
05/20/2017

Recent removal of squamous cell patch went quickly and smoothly. Dr. Lakin was very competent and accessible. The rather long incision was painless and artfully executed. I would feel comfortable returning to Dr. Lain for any future procedures.

James M.
05/01/2017

Very comforting even with the delivery of unwanted diagnosis.

Michael M.
04/23/2017

Sari came highly recommended. She did it disappoint. Great smile, fast, high energy, very professional. Her staff was very professional and very polite as well. Dr. Fien was everything I hoped she would be!

Michael J.
04/21/2017

Very straightforward, fast service

Angelo S.
04/18/2017

Dr. Galitzer is caring and highly competent. The staff is always helpful and friendly.

William M.
04/18/2017

Thank you so much, Dr. Lakin, for being there when I had a true emergency!! I had a breast implant (saline) 5 weeks prior to going to the emergency room. I was probably doing too much with my kids at home and resulted in a bleeding in my left breast. I had to go to the emergency room as my previous surgeon was out the country at the time. Thank God, Dr. Lakin was on call that day and was able to perform surgery on my breast, by removing my implant and draining the blood and placing the implant back in. He and his staff took really good care of me for my follow ups until my original surgeon was back in the country. You are an amazing doctor, great personality, and great and friendly staff. Thank you so much and God bless.

S R.
04/17/2017

Dr. Galitzer, was fabulous. Took his time and was very thorough. Seems to be caring as well.

Deidre H.
04/14/2017