Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Center

Dermatologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

355 total reviews

Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome
09/05/17
I found the Skin Center through my insurance website as I was looking for doctors within network for Cigna. Never having had a full skin check up before (and knowing I had some trouble spots I was concerned about) I was super nervous and a little anxious - Carmen, Mary and Dr. Fien were all amazing to make me feel better and put my mind at ease. Even the office staff was super friendly and accommodating, which you don't always find in medical offices. So glad I made the choice to go to the Skin Center!
08/16/17
Excellent technique. Dr. fein took the time to explain procedures and answer all questions.
08/04/17
Mary and her assistant were wonderful.
06/17/17
Dr. Fien took time to answer my questions fully and explain what I may expect from treatment.
05/20/17
Recent removal of squamous cell patch went quickly and smoothly. Dr. Lakin was very competent and accessible. The rather long incision was painless and artfully executed. I would feel comfortable returning to Dr. Lain for any future procedures.
05/01/17
Very comforting even with the delivery of unwanted diagnosis .
04/23/17
Sari came highly recommended. She did it disappoint. Great smile, fast, high energy, very professional. Her staff was very professional and very polite as well. Dr. Fien was everything I hoped she would be!
04/21/17
Very straight forward, fast service
04/18/17
Dr. Galitzer is caring and highly competent. The staff is always helpful and friendly.
04/18/17
Thank you so much Dr. Lakin for being there when I had a true emergency!! I had a breast implant (saline) 5 weeks prior to going to the emergency room. I was probably doing to much with my kids at home, and resulted in a bleeding in my left breast. I had to go to the emergency room as my previous surgeon was out the country at the time. Thank God, Dr. Lakin was on call that day, and was able to perform surgery on my breast, by removing my implant and draining the blood and placing the implant back in. Him and his staff took really good care of me for my follow ups until my original surgeon was back in the country. You are an amazing doctor, great personality, and great and friendly staff. Thank you so much and God bless.
04/17/17
Dr. Galitzer, was fabulous. Took his time and was very thorough. Seems to be caring as well.
04/14/17
From the time I called to make the appointment to meeting Mary, who took care of my dermatology concern it was a wonderful experience. The reception area could not have been more personable and helpful. Kari (not sure of spelling) was awesome. Mary was everything I had hoped I would find to deal with my dermatology concerns. I am very happy that I happened to find skin center.
04/14/17
The entire staff was very kind and efficient. Dr. Galtizer was attentive to my concerns and the examination was thorough and he explained and commented on everything that he discovered on my skin. I was pleased and look forward to follow-up visits.
04/07/17
Dr Fien and her entire staff are great. Minimal waiting, professional and clean. Easy to do business with, with good services and results.
04/07/17
The PA took me on time, did a very through exam and had good advice for the time between visits.
04/07/17
Skincenter is great!
04/07/17
Outstanding experience. Great, caring staff, friendly, very thorough Dr. So happy to have found them.
04/04/17
Great staff and Dr. Galitzer has the best bedside manner I have ever experience with a dermatologist. He is very thorough and does not make you feel like he rushing out the door to get to the next patient. A great experience, I have found my new dermatologist.
04/04/17
The P.A. was amazing as well as the nurses. Had a great experience.
04/04/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Skin Center
6550 North Federal Highway
Suite 320
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308