Testimonials and Reviews

Skin Center

Dermatologists & Plastic Surgeons located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

334 total reviews

Skin Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Skin Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Comfortable, professional, and friendly! Would absolutely recommend family and friends here. Thank you!!!
03/20/17
Dr. Galitzer is AMAZING. I wouldn't go anywhere else! He SAVED MY LIFE!
03/15/17
Always a pleasant visit
03/03/17
Staff very personable and professional
02/25/17
Great reception! Thank you!
02/22/17
Awesome!!!
02/16/17
The doctor and his staff make you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this Dr. Galitzer.
02/07/17
Great. Dr. Fien took time to answer questions and address our concerns. The front dest involved our kids with the sign in process which made them feel very comfortable. Devin was great with our kids as well.
02/03/17
Dr. Fein did a great job with me. She is very professional and knowledgeable.
02/02/17
Dr. Fien was very professional and did a thorough skin exam. She answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. The staff, as well as her assistant, were helpful and kind. Great experience!
02/01/17
Mary was excellent !!!!!!!!.........she took her time to do my examination and was very careful to explain all procedures. I left the office with an extremely positive opinion.
01/30/17
Great as usual. Loving, kind and caring.
01/18/17
Mary is great. This is a wonderful office.
01/12/17
Very comfortable and treated with respect while having my annual body exam by dr Galitzer.
01/10/17
To much preappointment contact
01/06/17
Always excellent and friendly.
01/05/17
Very professional, knowledgeable and kind manner.
01/03/17
Very knowledgable. Thank you
12/28/16
The staff were professional and the results of Botox injections by Dr. Fein were the best ever!
12/21/16
Great. Love dr galitzer. Fast, professional and friendly.
12/21/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Skin Center
6550 North Federal Highway
Suite 320
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308